Being the Selection Committee for the Election Commission in DIY 2018

Jakarta – Ridho Al-Hamdi is appointed by the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Indonesia (KPU RI) as one of the selection committee members for the Regional Election Commission (Timsel KPU) in Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta. There are five members in this committee including Ridho. This committee has only three months, between May and August 2018, to select good citizens who wanna be the commissioners for the Regional Election Commission of DIY for the period of 2018-2023. From more than 50 candidates, this committee decided to select ten candidates. Afterwards, these ten candidates are recommended to the KPU RI to be selected again which resulting five final commissioners. The committee job is done after it recommended the ten selected candidates to the KPU RI. Five selected candidates are Hamdan Kurniawan, Siti Ghoniyatun, Wawan Budiyanto, Ahmad Shidqi, and Moh. Zaenuri Ikhsan. Congratulation for these five commissioners. Enjoy your job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *